My Favorite Men’s Fashion Blogs (part 1)

Hey my lovely readers!  Today I want to show you my favorite fashion blogs, which I read every day. But before it, I want to say that there is no BryanBoy a.k.a. world’s biggest princess. At first I loved Bryan blog, but after few months I stopped following him. Because he became something not real, fake designers Barbie doll. So here are some people, who can inspire you! I really like them, so I hope you like them too!!!

your-mirror.com

christophwho

joachimkullberg

thewiktordiet

Part 2 is coming next week! Keep watching!

-August

3 thoughts on “My Favorite Men’s Fashion Blogs (part 1)

  1. Oh this post is really cool, as I am a girl, I don’t really know soooo many men’s blogs 😉 Do you know Dandy Diary? It is pretty famous too (I think) and actually the only blog I really know- beside yours 😉

Leave a Reply

